Children & Their Filters (Or Lack There Of!)

Hello lovelies I had a rough night broken night’s sleep againnn. I don’t think I helped my situation as I forgot again to apply my HRT gel. I have also forgotten I have reached my goal of no Pregabalin so of course my sleep was affected. Yippee! From the first time I’d tapered my dosage, each time it affected my sleep the first day.

I make a habit of taking my phone everywhere with me incase I have a fall and need to call for Kev’s help. Anyhoo digressing again.. I was in the bathroom and knocked the phone while in my pocket. I quickly took it out to turn it off and saw it was on Facebook Videos.

Like anyone I enjoy a good belly laugh and seeing Ginger Billy (self titled-not by me!) I thought I’d start it from the beginning.

Well anyone who likes to hear of stories where children unintentionally embarrass their parents loved ones or any adult caregiver. You’ve come to the right place..

Ginger Billy is on Facebook he’s American, and from the deep south and posts videos about his family and the antics they get upto.. Very funny at times and seems to have a big following myself included..

Listen and enjoy… You can almost feel the embarrassment coming through the screen.. I’ve also been in this kind of situation with my youngest who liked to ask questions too… Suffice to say I was belly laughing with tears running down my face.. ❤️

https://fb.watch/aQFR-b4U2Y/

Leave a comment